To view draws use the Competition Table below.

To use enter your GRADE TYPE (Junior)
Then your GRADE, choose your COMPETITION and select a DATE and click GO

If the table below is not displaying to well: Click Here

WCJR PARTNERS

advertisement advertisement

2017 Dates:

GENERAL WEIGH-INS: Wednesdays 15 March 22 March 29 March
Waikato Supporters Club – 5.30pm to 6.30pm
TEAMS FOR DRAWS: Thur 12th April
TEAM LIST TO WIC: Thur 13th April
SMALL BLACKS COURSES: April/ May
6th May Saturday Rugby Grading Games
13th May Saturday Rugby Grading Games
20th May Saturday Rugby Grading Games
27th May Saturday Rugby Start of Competition Rounds
28th May 10 a side Tournament – Hopuhopu
3rd June Queens Birthday Weekend – No Play
10th June Saturday Rugby
17th June Saturday Rugby
24th June Saturday Rugby
1st July Saturday Rugby
8th July Saturday Rugby
15th July School Holidays
22nd July: School Holidays
29th July: Saturday Rugby
5th August: Saturday Rugby
12th August: Saturday Rugby
19th August: Saturday Rugby
26th August: Saturday Rugby 11th and 12th Grade semi-finals
2nd September Saturday Rugby 11 and 12 grade finals